12 November 2014

Beachwalk Press ~ Series Spectacular

During the month of November 2014 purchase the eBook versions of these first books in a romance series for only 99 cents each!

Kane’s Mate by Hazel Gower (The Armageddon Mates Series)     
Confessions of a Sex Demon by Jaye Shields (The Sex Demon Trilogy)           

Taming the Hunted by Larisa Anderson (The Hunters Series)

Forsaken Heart by Elise Whyles (The Forsaken Series)

Project Terminal: Legacy by Olivia Starke (The Project Terminal Series)                   

War’s End by Imogene Nix (The Reunion Trilogy)                          

A Clockwork Butterfly by Tabitha Rayne (The Clockwork Butterfly Trilogy)   

Super Love by Stephanie Beck (The Justice Fraternity Chronicles)                     
Forgotten Memories by Theresa Stillwagon (The Winter Creek, Montana Series)                  

Fool Me Once by Lacey Wolfe (The Hot Bods Series)
The Monster of Fame by Aimée Duffy (The Price of Fame Series)          

A Love Stolen by Ella Jade (The Steeple Town Series)                     
The First Night by Sidda Lee Tate (The Night Series)

Business and Pleasure by Emily Wood (The Rags and Riches Series)
Undone by His Desire by Dilys J. Carnie (The Lost Sisters Trilogy)                   

The Baby Contract by Olivia Starke (The Billionaire Bachelor Series)   
Stealing His Heart by Ella Jade (The Kingston Heat Series)                    

You can learn more about these spectacular books by visiting the Beachwalk Press website

No comments:

Post a Comment