18 December 2015

Audio Book Tour ~ Til Death, Deep Six Security #1, by Becky McGraw

Header - Audio Till Death copy

Till Death - Audio Cover
Till Death: Deep Six Security Series Book 1

WLK synopsis

Dave Logan, the owner of Deep Six Security, is stunned when Dallas FBI head, Susan Whitmore, darkens his doorstep accusing him of being the cause of her losing her job, and demanding he hire her. Even as his brain says no way, the Barracuda is a woman nobody can work with, his white-knight complex forces him to offer her a job as his very overqualified temporary secretary.

A wealthy couple who ordered a designer baby which wasn't delivered contacts Dave for help. To get answers for them, Dave has to get inside an overly-fortified fertility clinic going undercover with Susan as his temporary wife. The situation inside is worse than they imagined, and soon their pretend 'til death do us part could become very real unless the two alpha personalities learn to work together to stay alive.

©2014 Becky McGraw (P)2015 Becky McGraw

Audible UK

Deep Six Security Series

Till Death
Till Death
Amazon | iBooks | Kobo
B&N | Paperback | Audio

Twisted Honor
Twisted Honor
Amazon | iBooks | Kobo
B&N | Paperback | Audio - Coming March 2016!

Hell Bent
Hell Bent
Coming in December 2015

WLK Author Bio

Becky McGrawA Jill of many trades, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Becky McGraw has been an optician, a beautician, a legal secretary, a real estate broker, web designer, graphic artist, and romance writer. She knows just enough to make her dangerous, and her humor-laced contemporary western cowboy, and military, police procedural romantic suspense novels varied and interesting.

Becky resides in Florida with her husband of thirty-three years and her dog Abby.  She is a member of the Romance Writers of America Published Authors Network.

You can contact Becky McGraw here:

presented by

No comments:

Post a Comment