12 April 2016

Release Blitz & Giveaway ~ Forever Rockers, The Rocker #12, by Terri Anne Browning

Title: Forever Rockers
Series: The Rocker #12
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: April 12, 2016


My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

Purchase Links
Amazon US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / Kobo / iBooks


Sometimes when you finally get your happily ever after, someone will come into your life to try and wreck it. You can either let it destroy your happiness or you can fight for what is yours.

Shane and Harper have had their ups and downs, but Harper's been letting her emotions get the best of her. Between the fans and baby woes, Shane starts to feel like Harper is slipping and that is something he's not going to let happen.

This book will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, but in the end you will be glad for taking the ride. I really wasn't sure what to expect, not having read any of the previous books, but I was able to grasp the deep emotions that surge through Shane and Harper. The story is told through several POV's that let you see into everyone else's life in the group, the good and the bad. It keeps the storyline captivating and alluring. And at the heart of it, this a book about love conquering all.

Also Available

The Rocker Series: Demon’s Wings Collection
(includes #1-6)

 #1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers’ Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Amazon | B&N

Author Bio

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment