02 February 2017

Release Blitz & Review ~ Cowboys & Virgins: The Complete Bundle by Alexa Riley


The title says it all! This bundle includes dirty alpha cowboys, innocent virgins ready to ride, and lots of ridiculous steam to heat up those sweet country nights.

We’ve packaged Lassoing the Virgin Mail-Order Bride, Branding the Virgin, Roping the Virgin, The Wanted Virgin, and The Virgin Cowboy all in one!

If you’ve never saddled up with our boys in Texas, now is your chance! They’re hot, dirty, and wear tight jeans. What’s not to love?

Warning: This bundle doesn’t contain any new material, but it does contain a whole lot of sassy heroines with lots of curves! Get all of our cowboy books in one stop, and binge read your old favorites. Happy trails!


Who doesn't like an alpha cowboy to play with? But put five in one seductive bundle and you've got yourself a very tantalizing time.

Each book is fun, flirty, witty, exciting, provocative read. I love each hero's alpha personality when it comes to their women. They each love with every fiber of their being and no one and nothing will get in their way.

Each heroine knew the moment they laid on eyes on their hero, that she was where she always needed to be. Just like the heroes, the heroines love with their  whole heart and soul. Now that they have their men, they will never let them go.

I love Alexa Riley and the Cowboys & Virgins collection is superb, They capture you from the start and hold you until the end. Readers will undoubtedly fall for these passionate cowboys and their saucy ladies.

More Books From Alexa Riley

Full Length Novels

Everything For Her
His Alone… March 28th 2017

Single Titles

The Virgin Duet
Owning the Beast
My New Step Dad
Their Stepsister
Snow and Mistletoe
Ps. You’re Mine
Trailer Park Virgin
Guarding His Obsession
Growling For Mine
Holding His Forever
Tempting the Law
Shielding Lily
Halloween Treats
Paid For
Wanting My Stepsister

Cowboys and Virgins

Lassoing The Virgin Mail-Order Bride
Branding the Virgin
Roping the Virgin
The Wanted Virgin
The Virgin Cowboy

Alexa Riley Promises

Mr and Mrs
Blackmailing the Virgin
The Billionaire and His Castaway

The Breeding Series


The Ghost Riders MC Series

Pulling Her Trigger
Beauty and the Biker
Letting Her Lead
Pulling His Trigger
Riding Him

The Fairytale Shifter Series

Riding Red
Beauty Sleeps
The Lost Slipper
Finding Snow

Taking the Fall Series

Taking the Fall Bundle
Fall Into Place

Mistress Auction Series

Buy Me
Buy Me 2
Buy Me 3
Buy Me Bundle

Innocent Series

Owning Her Innocence
Innocent Getaway
Innocent Christmas
Innocent Series Bundle

Forced Submission Series

Taking What’s MINE
Taking What’s OURS
Taking What’s HERS
Forced Submission Bundle Books 1-3
Taking What’s HIS
Taking What’s WICKED
Taking What’s NAUGHTY
Forced Submission Bundle Books 4-6

Amazon Page

Alexa Riley

AP  new -about the author.jpg

Alexa Riley is two sassy friends who got together and wrote some dirty books. They are both married moms of two who love football, donuts, and obsessed book heroes.

They specialize in insta-love, over-the-top, sweet, and cheesy love stories that don’t take all year to read. If you want something SAFE, short, and always with a happily ever after, then Alexa Riley is for you!


No comments:

Post a Comment